Doctors & Staff

The basic email server is not a secure method for sending patient information. Please DO NOT use email for: billing, scheduling, or other patient information.

For these inquiries, please contact us at 612-301-3433

 

Medical Providers

Roli Dwivedi, MD
Chief Clinical Officer/Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
dwive003@umn.edu

Full bio

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
miallen@umn.edu

Full bio

Michael Aylward, MD, FACP
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

aylwa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Aarti D. Bhatt,, MD
Internal Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Iris W. Borowsky, MD, PhD
Physician - UMP (Pediatrics)

612-626-2398
borow004@umn.edu

Full bio

Brooke A. Cunningham, MA, MD, PhD
Physician - UMP (Internal Medicine)

612-301-3433
bcunning@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth J. Ewest, MS, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

612-301-3433
ejewest@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Kelly, MD, MS
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

Full bio

Mary O'Donnell, MS, DNP
DNP - Pediatric

612-301-3433
odon0014@umn.edu

Full bio

Cuong Q. Pham, MD
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

pham0079@umn.edu

Full bio

Christopher J. Reif, MD, MPH
Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
reifx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jara Rice, MS, FNP
Family Medicine

612-301-3433
jrice@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Advanced Spanish, Intermediate French

Full bio

Elizabeth Rogers, MD, MAS
Internal Medicine-Pediatrics

612-301-3433
earogers@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca I. Skoler, MSN, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

612-301-3433
skole001@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn E. Wheeler, MD
Physician - UMP (Internal Medicine)

612-301-3433
wheel012@umn.edu

Full bio

Tiffany Albrecht
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
wangx480@umn.edu

Full bio

Jessica Gaulter
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Alice Lehman
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Kevin Sullivan
Resident - Internal/Pediatrics Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Jennifer Arnold, Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
jlarnold@umn.edu

Full bio

Sharon Li
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
sharonli@umn.edu

Full bio

Marta Michalska-Smith
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
mmichals@umn.edu

Full bio

Erica Ting
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
eting@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen J. Jankowski, MD
Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
jank0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrea Davis, MS, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

(612) 301-3433
wink003@umn.edu

Full bio

Gabriela Contino, Resident - Internal/Pediatric
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

(612)301-3433
conti044@umn.edu

Full bio

John Duffy
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

(612) 301-3433
duffy369@umn.edu

Full bio

Brittany Kimball
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

(612)301-3433
kimba091@umn.edu

Full bio

Parrisha Roane
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

(612) 301-3433
marte391@umn.edu

Full bio

Gabriel Guzman
Resident - Internal Medicine

(612) 301-3433
guzma198@umn.edu

Full bio

Danielle Hron
Resident-Internal Medicine

(612) 301-3433
hronx007@umn.edu

Full bio

Midwives

Psychiatry Providers

Lisa A. Miles, MSN, NP, CNM
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-301-3433
mile0169@umn.edu

Full bio

Charlotte Szabo, DNP, PMHFNP-BC
DNP - Adult/Peds Psychiatry

612-301-3433
szabo022@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: German, Hungarian, Italian, and Spanish

Full bio

April L. Wolfson, NP
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-301-3433
awolfson@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Homans, MD
Psychiatrist

612-273-1254
homa0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Quentin Gabor, MD
Assistant Professor, Chief of Psychiatry - CUHCC

(612) 273-9800, or f
qgabor@umn.edu

Full bio

Sadiya Bule, NP
Nurse Practioner of Psychiatry

Full bio

Therapists

Melissa K. Flores Fioravanti, MA, LMFT
Therapist/Therapy Director

612-301-3433
mflores@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

John G. Schipke, LICSW
Therapist - Adult

612-301-3433
schip036@umn.edu

Full bio

Anna Vangsness, MSW, LICSW
Therapist

(612)301-3433
vangs026@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Dental Providers

Stephen Leitgen, DDS
Dental Director

612-301-0918
sleitgen@umn.edu

Full bio

Rhonda K. Adams, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918
adams033@umn.edu

Full bio

Havva Zeynep Ertugrul, DMD, MS, Ph.D
Dentist

612-301-0918
hertugru@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Turkish

Full bio

Colleen Hermal, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918

Full bio

Mo Khang, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918

Full bio

Julie Klemond
Advanced Dental Therapist, Hygienist

(612)301-0918
jklemond@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristin Olding
Dental Clinic Manager

(612) 301-3433
kolding@umn.edu

Full bio

Desiree D. Sanchez, DDS, MS
Dentist

612-301-0918
sanc0097@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Danae Seyffer, ADT
Advanced Dental Therapist

612-301-0918
seyffer@umn.edu

Full bio

Daya Srinivasan, DDS
Dentist

612-301-0918
dsriniva@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Tamil

Full bio

Nancy Wood, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918
woodx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Pharmacists

Administrative

Colleen L. McDonald Diouf
CEO

612-301-3433
mcdon057@umn.edu

Kristine F. McKeon
Finance Director

612-624-2258
mckeo006@umn.edu

May L. Thao
Chief Compliance Officer

612-301-0885
lyxx0074@umn.edu

Janeth Guerra de Patino
Chief Operating Officer

jguerrad@umn.edu

Christina Cipolle
Pharmacist/IPE & Quality Director

612-301-3433
cipo0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Jill Ellingson, LPCC
Mental Health Director

612-301-3433
ellingsj@umn.edu

Full bio

Victim Advocates

Mercedes Moreno
DV/SA Advocate

(612)301-1040
more0049@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

ARMHS

Alicia Grund
ARMHS Program Manager

(612) 301-0880
aagrund@umn.edu

Full bio

Abdiaziz Abdi
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 306-7406
aabdi@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Somali, Arabic

Full bio

Josue Becerra
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 306-8097
becer046@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Chee Lee
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 306-7831
lee02152@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Hmong

Full bio

Chih-Yu Chen
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 388-3362
chen4603@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Mandarin Chinese

Full bio

Seare Shibeshi
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 414-8099
shibe004@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Amhraic, Tigrinya

Full bio

Zuheira Abdulkadir
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 396-9684
shei0056@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Somali 

Full bio

Cara White
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 239-1819
swan0678@umn.edu

Full bio

Case Management

Mary Clare Baldus
BH Program Manager

612-301-1045
baldu002@umn.edu

Fosia Jama
Adult/Child Case Manager

fjama@umn.edu

Muna A. Khalif
Case Manager

612-301-0999
khali030@umn.edu

Jessica K. Kisling
BH Program Manager

(612) 301-1044
jkisling@umn.edu

Mahshid Khosravi
Case Manager

612-301-1035
khosr001@umn.edu

Frederick J. Veilleux
Case Manager

612-301-0998
veill004@umn.edu

Jenny Xiong
Case Manager

xion0307@umn.edu

Nimo Hashi
Case Manager

(612) 301-0999
hashi087@umn.edu

Xang Lor
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
lorxx147@umn.edu

Fardowsa Suleiman
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
fsuleima@umn.edu

Lezly Rodriquez Rivera
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
rodri687@umn.edu

Badri Abdi
Case Manager

(612)301-3433
babdi@umn.edu

Care Coordinators

Ana L. Enriquez
Chemical Health Care Coordinator

612-301-0874
kari0066@umn.edu

Kristine Ongstad
BH Integrated Specialist

(612) 301-0696
ongst003@umn.edu

Hassan M Saleh
Community Health Worker

(612)301-0976
hmsaleh@umn.edu

Andrea Overall Rick, LICSW
Integrated Care Coordination Manager

612-301-3433
aorick@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results