Doctors & Staff

The basic email server is not a secure method for sending patient information. Please DO NOT use email for: billing, scheduling, or other patient information.

For these inquiries, please contact us at 612-301-3433

 

Medical Providers

Bariituu Adam
Resident - Internal Medicine

612-301-3433
bariituu@umn.edu

Full bio

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
miallen@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Michael Aylward, MD, FACP
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

aylwa002@umn.edu

Full bio

Aarti D. Bhatt,, MD
Internal Medicine

612-301-3433
bhatt081@umn.edu

Full bio

Iris W. Borowsky, MD, PhD
Physician - UMP (Pediatrics)

612-626-2398
borow004@umn.edu

Full bio

Brooke A. Cunningham, MA, MD, PhD
Physician - UMP (Internal Medicine)

612-301-3433
bcunning@umn.edu

Full bio

Adriana S. Dhawan, MD
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

Full bio

Roli Dwivedi, MD
Physician/Medical Director - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
dwive003@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth J. Ewest, MS, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

612-301-3433
ejewest@umn.edu

Full bio

David C. Flood
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
dflood@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan M. Gubichuk
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
gubic001@umn.edu

Full bio

Magdalena A. Kappelman
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
kappe103@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Kelly, MD, MS
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

Full bio

Matthew A. Nguyen
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
manguyen@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary O'Donnell, MS, DNP
DNP - Pediatric

612-301-3433
odon0014@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Cuong Q. Pham, MD
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

Full bio

Christopher J. Reif, MD, MPH
Director of Clinical Services/Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
reifx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jara Rice, MS, FNP
Family Medicine

612-301-3433
jrice@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Advanced Spanish, Intermediate French

Full bio

Elizabeth Rogers, MD, MAS
Internal Medicine-Pediatrics

612-301-3433
earogers@umn.edu

Full bio

Rebecca I. Skoler, MSN, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

612-301-3433
skole001@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn E. Wheeler, MD
Physician - UMP (Internal Medicine)

612-301-3433
wheel012@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew G. Wu
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
andrewwu@umn.edu

Full bio

Tiffany Albrecht
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
wangx480@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Fell
Resident-Internal Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Jessica Gaulter
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Alice Lehman
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Kahoua C. Lochungvu
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
lochu017@umn.edu

Full bio

Itegbemie Obaitan
Resident-Internal Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Vignesh Palaniappan
Resident-Internal Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Kevin Sullivan
Resident - Internal/Pediatrics Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Megan Wegter, RN, DNP Student
Pediatrics

612-301-3433

Full bio

Matt Buehler, RN, DNP Student
Family Medicine/Primary Care

612-301-3433

Full bio

Jennifer Arnold, Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
jlarnold@umn.edu

Full bio

Sharon Li
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
sharonli@umn.edu

Full bio

Marta Michalska-Smith
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
mmichals@umn.edu

Full bio

Erica Ting
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
eting@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen J. Jankowski, MD
Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433
jank0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrea Davis, MS, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

(612) 301-3433
wink003@umn.edu

Full bio

Psychiatry Providers

Elizabeth J. Eggers, MS, CNS
CNS

612-301-3433
egger099@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Jerome L. Kroll, MD
Psychiatrist

612-301-3433
kroll001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa A. Miles, MSN, NP, CNM
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-301-3433
mile0169@umn.edu

Full bio

Karl D. Olson, DNP, PMHNP-BC, APRN,
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-301-3433
olso5860@umn.edu

Full bio

Madhuri K. Shors, MD, MPH
Psychiatrist - Adult/Interim Psychiatry Director

612-301-3433
mkshors@umn.edu

Full bio

Charlotte Szabo, DNP, PMHFNP-BC
DNP - Adult/Peds Psychiatry

612-301-3433
szabo022@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: German, Hungarian, Italian, and Spanish

Full bio

April L. Wolfson, NP
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-301-3433
awolfson@umn.edu

Full bio

Jonathan Homans, MD
Psychiatrist

612-273-1254
homa0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Pharmacists

Christina Cipolle
Pharmacist/Pharmacy Director

612-301-3433
cipo0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Jennifer Chen
Pharmacist

612-301-3433
chen0666@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Ngan Tran
Pharmacist

612-301-3433
tranx158@umn.edu

Full bio

Therapists

Dental Providers

Rhonda K. Adams, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918
adams033@umn.edu

Full bio

Havva Z. Ertugrul, DMD, MS, Ph.D
Dentist

612-301-0918
hertugru@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Turkish

Full bio

Danae Seyffer, ADT
Advanced Dental Therapist

612-301-0918
seyffer@umn.edu

Full bio

Daya Srinivasan, DDS
Dentist

612-301-0918
dsriniva@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Tamil

Full bio

Nancy Wood, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918
woodx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Pappas
Dental Clinic Manager

612-301-3433

Full bio

Stephen Leitgen, DDS
Dental Director

612-301-0918
sleitgen@umn.edu

Full bio

Julie Klemond
Dental Therapist, Hygienist

(612)301-0918
jklemond@umn.edu

Full bio

Administrative

Jeffrey R. Jontz
Director of Information Systems

612-301-0898
jrjontz@umn.edu

Colleen L. McDonald Diouf
CEO

612-301-3433
mcdon057@umn.edu

Kristine F. McKeon
Finance Director

612-624-2258
mckeo006@umn.edu

Deanna E. Mills
Strategical and Capital Campaign Consultant

mill1310@umn.edu

May L. Thao
Chief Compliance Officer

612-301-0885
lyxx0074@umn.edu

Renee R. Wixon
Interim Associate Director

612-625-1090
rvwixon@umn.edu

Victim Advocates

Pawoua Xiong
Victim Advocate

612-301-1032
xiong468@umn.edu

Mercedes Moreno
DV/SA Advocate

(612)301-1031
more0049@umn.edu

Full bio

ARMHS

Abdiaziz Abdi
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 301-0982
aabdi@umn.edu

Full bio

Fatuma Farah
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 301-1039
fara0112@umn.edu

Full bio

Josue Becerra
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 301-3433
becer046@umn.edu

Full bio

Chee Lee
ARMHS Practitioner

(612) 301-3433
lee02152@umn.edu

Full bio

Alicia Grund
ARMHS Program Manager

(612) 301-0880
aagrund@umn.edu

Full bio

Chih-Yu Chen
ARMHS Practitioner

612-388-3362
chen4603@umn.edu

Full bio

Case Management

Mary Clare Baldus
BH Program Manager

612-301-1045
baldu002@umn.edu

Bobbi L. Fenne
Case Manager

612-301-1027
blfenne@umn.edu

Christine R. Hoaglund
Adult/Child Case Manager

choaglun@umn.edu

Fosia Jama
Adult/Child Case Manager

fjama@umn.edu

Muna A. Khalif
Case Manager

612-301-0999
khali030@umn.edu

Jessica K. Kisling
BH Program Manager

(612) 301-1044
jkisling@umn.edu

Mahshid Khosravi
Case Manager

612-301-1035
khosr001@umn.edu

Nome X. Thammavong
Case Manager

612-301-1029
xaph0001@umn.edu

Frederick J. Veilleux
Case Manager

612-301-0998
veill004@umn.edu

Jenny Xiong
Case Manager

xion0307@umn.edu

Nimo Hashi
Case Manager

(612) 301-0999
hashi087@umn.edu

Full bio

Xang Lor
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
lorxx147@umn.edu

Full bio

Fardowsa Suleiman
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
fsuleima@umn.edu

Full bio

Dana Morales
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
moralesd@umn.edu

Full bio

Lezly Rodriquez Rivera
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
rodri687@umn.edu

Full bio

Badri Abdi
Case Manager

(612)301-3433
babdi@umn.edu

Full bio

Burhan Mohumed
Case Manager

(612) 301-3433
mohum002@umn.edu

Full bio

Care Coordinators

Ana L. Enriquez
Chemical Health Care Coordinator

612-301-0874
kari0066@umn.edu

Nasteha A. Mohamed
Psych Care Coordinator

612-301-0959
nmohamed@umn.edu

Benjamine J. Nardozzi
Integrated Care Manager

612-301-0873
bnardozz@umn.edu

Munira A. Osman
RN- Pediatric Care Coordinator

612-301-0978
osman026@umn.edu

Joshua Grooters
Nurse and Care Coord. Manager

(612) 301-3433
groo0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Kristine Ongstad
BH Integrated Specialist

(612) 301-0696
ongst003@umn.edu

Full bio

Shana Hall
Chemical Health Nurse

(612) 301-2107
hallx844@umn.edu

Full bio

Hassan M Saleh
Community Health Worker

(612)301-0976
hmsaleh@umn.edu

Full bio

No Results