Doctors & Staff

The basic email server is not a secure method for sending patient information. Please DO NOT use email for: billing, scheduling, or other patient information.

For these inquiries, please contact us at 612-301-3433

 

Medical Providers

Bariituu Adam
Resident - Internal Medicine

612-301-3433
bariituu@umn.edu

Full bio

Michele L. Allen, MD, MS
Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-625-4760
miallen@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Michael Aylward, MD, FACP
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

Full bio

Aarti D. Bhatt,, MD
Internal Medicine

612-301-3433
bhatt081@umn.edu

Full bio

Iris W. Borowsky, MD, PhD
Physician - UMP (Pediatrics)

612-626-2398
borow004@umn.edu

Full bio

Brooke A. Cunningham, MA, MD, PhD
Physician - UMP (Internal Medicine)

612-624-7244
bcunning@umn.edu

Full bio

Adriana S. Dhawan
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
dhawa027@umn.edu

Full bio

Roli Dwivedi, MD
Physician/Medical Director - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-638-0700
dwive003@umn.edu

Full bio

Elizabeth J. Ewest, MS, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

612-301-3433
ejewest@umn.edu

Full bio

Molly F. Fansler
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
fans0017@umn.edu

Full bio

David C. Flood
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
dflood@umn.edu

Full bio

Karen J. Fruechte, MD
Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-638-0700
jank0042@umn.edu

Full bio

Megan M. Gubichuk
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
gubic001@umn.edu

Full bio

Magdalena A. Kappelman
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
kappe103@umn.edu

Full bio

Benjamin C. Katz
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
katzx191@umn.edu

Full bio

Ryan Kelly, MD, MS
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

Full bio

Lan P. Luu
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
luux0020@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew Mielke
Resident - Internal Medicine

612-301-3433
mielk149@umn.edu

Full bio

Matthew A. Nguyen
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
manguyen@umn.edu

Full bio

Mary O'Donnell, MS, DNP
DNP - Pediatric

612-301-3433
odon0014@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Claire K. Petersen
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
pet00166@umn.edu

Full bio

Cuong Q. Pham, MD
Physician - UMP (Internal/Pediatric Medicine)

Full bio

Christopher J. Reif, MD, MPH
Director of Clinical Services/Physician - UMP (Family Medicine)

612-638-0700
reifx002@umn.edu

Full bio

Jara Rice, MS, FNP
Family Medicine

612-301-3433
jrice@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Advanced Spanish, Intermediate French

Full bio

Elizabeth Rogers, MD, MAS
Physician- UMP (Family Medicine)

612-301-3433

Full bio

Rebecca I. Skoler, MSN, FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner

612-301-3433
skole001@umn.edu

Full bio

Linnea C. Smith
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
smit7691@umn.edu

Full bio

Dawn E. Wheeler, MD
Physician - UMP (Internal Medicine)

612-301-3433
wheel012@umn.edu

Full bio

Andrew G. Wu
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
andrewwu@umn.edu

Full bio

Tiffany Albrecht
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
wangx480@umn.edu

Full bio

Robert Fell
Resident-Internal Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Jessica Gaulter
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Alice Lehman
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Kahoua C. Lochungvu
Resident - Internal/Pediatric Medicine

612-301-3433
lochu017@umn.edu

Full bio

Itegbemie Obaitan
Resident-Internal Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Vignesh Palaniappan
Resident-Internal Medicine

612-626-5031

Full bio

Kevin Sullivan
Resident - Internal/Pediatrics Medicine

612-301-3433

Full bio

Megan Wegter, RN, DNP Student
Pediatrics

612-301-3433

Full bio

Matt Buehler, RN, DNP Student
Family Medicine/Primary Care

612-301-3433

Full bio

Linet Nyangau, RN, DNP Student
Women's Health

612-301-3433

Full bio

Maja Schiemo, RN, DNP Student
Family Medicine/Primary Care

612-301-3433

Full bio

Psychiatry Providers

Elizabeth J. Eggers, MS, CNS
CNS

612-301-3433
egger099@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Jerome L. Kroll, MD
Psychiatrist

612-301-3433
kroll001@umn.edu

Full bio

Lisa A. Miles, MSN, NP, CNM
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-301-3433
mile0169@umn.edu

Full bio

Karl D. Olson, DNP, PMHNP-BC, APRN,
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-624-9868
olso5860@umn.edu

Full bio

Madhuri K. Shors, MD, MPH
Psychiatrist - Adult/Interim Psychiatry Director

612-301-3433
mkshors@umn.edu

Full bio

Charlotte Szabo, FNP, PMH
CNP- Adult/Peds Psychiatry

612-301-3433
szabo022@umn.edu

Languages Spoken: Hungarian, Italian, Spanish, German

Full bio

April L. Wolfson, NP
Nurse Practitioner of Psychiatry

612-301-3433
awolfson@umn.edu

Full bio

Lindsay Merriman
Psych - Resident

612-301-3433

Full bio

Christianne Arnold
Psych - Student

612-301-3433

Full bio

Pharmacists

Ajay Patel
Pharmacy Resident

612-301-3433

Full bio

Christina Cipolle
Pharmacist/Pharmacy Director

612-301-3433
cipo0006@umn.edu

Full bio

Hyojin Sung
Pharmacy Resident

612-301-3433

Full bio

Jennifer Chen
Pharmacist

612-301-3433
chen0666@umn.edu

Full bio

Kim Ngan Tran
Pharmacist

612-301-3433

Full bio

Therapists

Melissa K. Flores Fioravanti,, MA, LMFT
Therapist/Therapy Director

612-301-3433
mflores@umn.edu

Full bio

John G. Schipke, LICSW
Therapist - Adult

612-301-3433
schip036@umn.edu

Full bio

Saba Ghazimoghadam, Ph.D
Psychologist

(612) 301-0692

Full bio

Nancy L. Joseph-Goldfarb, MA, MSW, LICSW
Therapist - Adult, Children

(612) 301-0939
jose0007@umn.edu

Full bio

Dental Providers

Rhonda K. Adams, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918
adams033@umn.edu

Full bio

Havva Z. Ertugrul, DMD, MS, Ph.D
Dentist

612-301-0918
hertugru@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Turkish

Full bio

Edgar F. Mantilla, DDS
Dentist

612-301-0918
manti017@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Spanish

Full bio

Danae Seyffer, ADT
Advanced Dental Therapist

612-624-5122
seyffer@umn.edu

Full bio

Daya Srinivasan, DDS
Dentist

612-301-0918
dsriniva@umn.edu

Language Spoken: Tamil

Full bio

Nancy Wood, RDH
Dental Hygienist

612-301-0918
woodx006@umn.edu

Full bio

Kate Pappas
Dental Clinic Manager

612-301-3433

Full bio

Administrative

Jeffrey R. Jontz
Director of Information Systems

612-301-0898
jrjontz@umn.edu

Colleen L. McDonald Diouf
CEO

612-301-0698
mcdon057@umn.edu

Kristine F. McKeon
Finance Director

612-624-2258
mckeo006@umn.edu

Deanna E. Mills
Strategical and Capital Campaign Consultant

mill1310@umn.edu

May L. Thao
Chief Quality Officer

612-301-0885
lyxx0074@umn.edu

Renee R. Wixon
Interim Associate Director

612-625-1090
rvwixon@umn.edu

Victim Advocates

Pawoua Xiong
Victim Advocate

612-301-1032
xiong468@umn.edu

ARMHS

Peter S. Dinh
ARMHS Practitioner

612-301-1038
dinh0045@umn.edu

Carly Kryzer
ARMHS Practitioner

ckryzer@umn.edu

Mai Ku Moua
ARMHS Practitioner

612-301-1039
mouax090@umn.edu

Mary Lee Vang
ARMHS Practitioner

612-301-1042
vangx054@umn.edu

Case Management

Asiya A. Ali
Case Manager

dual0005@umn.edu

Liban A. Artan
Case Manager

612-301-1026
arta0002@umn.edu

Mary Clare Baldus
Behavioral Health Program Manager

612-301-1045
baldu002@umn.edu

Bobbi L. Fenne
Case Manager

612-301-1027
blfenne@umn.edu

Essa Hassan
Case Manager

612-301-1034
hassa096@umn.edu

Christine R. Hoaglund
Adult/Child Case Manager

choaglun@umn.edu

Fosia Jama
Adult/Child Case Manager

fjama@umn.edu

Muna A. Khalif
Case Manager

612-301-0999
khali030@umn.edu

Jessica K. Kisling
Behavioral Health Program Manager

612-301-1044
jkisling@umn.edu

Mahshid Khosravi
Case Manager

612-301-1035
khosr001@umn.edu

Xuan Lan Luu
Case Manager

612-301-1033
xvluu@umn.edu

Brianna Sigg
Case Manager

612-301-1030
bsigg@umn.edu

Nome X. Thammavong
Case Manager

612-301-1029
xaph0001@umn.edu

Moua Vang
Case Manager

612-301-1025
vangx011@umn.edu

Frederick J. Veilleux
Case Manager

612-301-0998
veill004@umn.edu

Jenny Xiong
Case Manager

xion0307@umn.edu

Care Coordinators

Ana L. Enriquez
After Visit Care Coordinator

612-301-0992
kari0066@umn.edu

Amira Jama
Social Work Triage Specialist

jamax042@umn.edu

Nasteha A. Mohamed
Psych Care Coordinator

612-301-0959
nmohamed@umn.edu

Benjamine J. Nardozzi
Integrated Care Manager

612-301-0873
bnardozz@umn.edu

Andrea L. Obi
RN- Adult Care Coordinator

612-301-0981
aobi@umn.edu

Munira A. Osman
RN- Pediatric Care Coordinator

612-301-0978
osman026@umn.edu

Jody A. Bjerknes
RN- Women's Health

612-301-0985
bjerk005@umn.edu

No Results